riverdale sign

socializeblogger teensbloggerpinterestfacebook

LIBRARY HOURS

  Monday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
  Tuesday 10:00 AM  5:00 PM
  Wednesday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
  Thursday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
  Friday 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
  Saturday 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
  Sunday CLOSED  
June, July and Aug. Sat hours - 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

catalogmyaccountcalendarnewslettergalleryresources

Save

Holidays and Observances 2018

New Year's Day Monday January 1
President's  Day Monday February 19
Good Friday Friday March 30
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday May 26
Memorial Day Monday May 28
Independence Day Wednesday July 4
Labor Day Weekend Saturday September 1
Labor Day Monday September 3
Columbus Day Monday October 8
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday November 21, close at 2 p.m.
Thanksgiving Thursday November 22
Thanksgiving  Friday November 23
Christmas Eve Monday December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25
Christmas Day After Wednesday December 26
New Year's Eve Monday December 31
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1, 2019
  1. Books
  2. Audio
  3. Movies
  4. Youth

Fiction:

The Adults by Caroline Hulse

Body & Soul by John Harvey

Fire & Blood by George R. R. Martin

The Kinship of Secrets by Eugenia Kim

The Shadows We Hide by Allen Eskens

Non-Fiction:

There Will Be No Miracles Here by Casey Gerald

The Greatest Love Story Ever Told by Megan Mullally

Killing the SS by Bill O’Reilly

American Dialogue by Joseph J. Ellis

The Real Lolita by Sarah Weinman

Audio

Accessory to War by Neil deGrasse Tyson

The Clockmaker’s Daughter by Kate Morton

Desperate Measures by Stuart Woods

Elevation by Stephen King

Every Breath by Nicholas Sparks

The next person you meet in heaven by Mitch Albom

Not Quite Over You by Susan Mallery

Under My Skin by Lisa Unger

Unsheltered by Barbara Kingsolver

The Witch Elm by Tana French

Movies

Ant-Man and the Wasp

Hotel Artemis

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Skyscraper

The Catcher Was A Spy

The Spy Who Dumped Me

Three Identical Strangers

The Nightmare Before Christmas

Teen Titans Go! To The Movies

Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Juvenile

Children’s:

Even Superheros Make Mistakes by Shelly Becker

History vs Women by Anita Sarkeesian

Made by Maxine by Ruth Spiro

Phoebe and Her Unicorn in Unicorn Theater by Dana Simpson

Thread of Love by Kabir Sehgal

Teen:

Dear Evan Hansen by Val Emmich

Hey, Kiddo by Jarrett J. Krosoczka

A Very Large Expanse of Sea by Tahereh Mafi